5 Comments

With a little exploring I found my way to receive the meditation. Lovely. Thank you Ann

Expand full comment
author

Hello Christine - thank you for your diligence in finding your way to the meditation. Was there anything you would like me to do that would enhance it for you? Axx

Expand full comment

Ann, I was not able to get the link to your Everyday Meditation. Would love to get it. Christine from the Pachamama group.

Expand full comment

Ann, this meditation you created is so beautiful. Glad you found this cello music could be offered as a nurturing holding space. 🙏🏼♥️xx

Expand full comment
author

Hello Dirje - thank you - your music is so beautiful and I felt so connected with it as I was recording. It is whole to me - you and me together in a co-creative space.

Expand full comment